Das Team

Julia Thormann
Beratung
in Elternzeit
j.thormann@drogenhilfe.koeln

Isabelle Ammelung
Beratung
in Elternzeit
Mobil: 0171 / 48 32 825
i.ammelung@drogenhilfe.koeln

Philipp Benz - Verhülsdonk
Beratung
Projekt „HaLT“
Systemischer Therapeut (i.W.)
p.benz@drogenhilfe.koeln

Sinem Celik
Beratung
Interkulturelle Suchtarbeit
Systemische Beraterin (i.W.)
Mobil: 0176/ 60 37 18 70
s.celik@drogenhilfe.koeln

Ann-Katrin Klabe
Beratung
Therapievermittlung
a.klabe@drogenhilfe.koeln

Felix Strobach
Kommissarische Leitung
Beratung
Rückfallprophylaxe
Verleihprogramm
f.strobach@drogenhilfe.koeln

Gabriele Sedlmeier
Sekretariat
g.sedlmeier@drogenhilfe.koeln

Thomas Nerowski
Sekretariat
t.nerowski@drogenhilfe.koeln